Skip to main content

Can't check out people

When they get a room and maybe reset or even rejoin they obviously lose their key card. However, even rejoining cannot erase that they 'have a room'. We can't check them in again, because we can't check them out to begin with and so they're stuck with no room and no key.

Status: In Progress

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.